Home 中文版 English
 
 
 
  Home > About Us
 
 


ZEETAH 's history as a rubber parts manufacturer dates back to 1986, and now Zeetah has developed into the manufacture of industrial tire of forklift and skid steer. The company's range of industrial tires including solid fires, press on and click tires, all of which offer reliable performance, durability and good riding quality.

 

In 2003, in an ambition to better serve its customer, Zeetach added new equipments and moved to its new factory. With this expansion, Zeetach has the planty capacity to offer the quantity tires and wheels to its domestic and overseas customers.
As a result of continuing efforts, Zeetah is widely recognized as the synonym of performance, quality and durability for its solid tires. Today Zeetach has a 10 year history of manufacturing high quality solid tires and, with its new facilities and workshop, is able to offer its customers a wide range of solid tires for skid steer, forklift, wheel loader, aerial lifts terminal truck and variuos applications in shortest time and best quality. Zeetach now is ready to meet your serious demand in the next decade.

Toughness and durability are built into the compound of every Zeetach solid tire. To make sure the work gets done on time and on budget. You need to get the most value out of the money you invest in your people and your equipment by finding innovative ways to work more efficiently and more productively. You need to minimize costly downtime and increase tons per hour. You need Zeetach.

Even in the most hazardous operating environments, Zeetach solid tires will roll right over spikes, scrap metal, nails, rocks and all tough terrain in overload conditions. Zeetach solid tires prove their worth by delivering greater productivity and more uptime. Zeetah has the right tire for the job no matter what the application, so you get the most out of your machines whiles improving your bottom line. Zeetah is the right choice for many reasons.

Our company's strong commitments to quality and fast delivery are cornerstones upon which our successful business is based. All tires and rubber products manufacturing is carried out under the strictest controls to ensure maximum quality and safety in accordance with the highest environmental standards.

 

HEADQUARTER & MANUFACTURE BASE :
NO.39, 23RD ROAD,INDUSTRIAL PARK,TAICHUNG,TAIWAN
TEL : 886-4-25603039 FAX : 886-4-25603019
E-MAIL : sales@solidtire.com.tw

TAIPEI BRANCH OFFICE :
No. 51-15, Dingfu, Linkou Township, Taipei County 24441, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL : 886-2-26083715 FAX : 886-2-26082260

Hong Kong Branch / ZEETAH INDUSTRIAL TIRE(HK)LIMITED :
SHOP S,G/F.,INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRIAL CENTRE,2-8 KWAI TEI STREET,FOTAN,N.T.,HONG KONG
TEL : 852-26901268 FAX : 852-26609921
E-MAIL : hkequip@ctimail.com

CHINA / SOLIDTECH INDUSTRIAL TIRE KUNSHAN Co.,Ltd :
268 YUCHENG SOUTH ROAD KUN SHAN CITY
TEL : 86-512-57172499 FAX : 86-512-57172513
E-MAIL : zeetah@139.com

MIJOU TRADING CO.
891 Gwanyang-dong, Dongan-gu,Anyang-si,Gyeonggi-do,Korea
TEL: 82-31-4296316~7 FAX: 82-31-4296318
E-MAIL: korea_miju@naver.com

 
 
No. 39, 23th Rd., Taichung, Industral Park, Taichung, Taiwan.,Taichung 408 ,Taiwan   
TEL:886-4-25603039   FAX:886-4-25603019  E-MAIL:sales@solidtire.com.tw
Copyright © ZeetahRubber Ind. Co. Ltd.  All Rights Reserved. Taiwan Products, B2BChinaSources, B2BManufactures

回首頁 中文版 English
 
 
 
  首頁 > 公司簡介
 
 

回朔捷泰的歷史,從1986開始從事橡膠零件生產至今已發展成工業實心胎的專業生產工廠,產品舉凡各式實心胎,電動車輪,包膠胎等,都是高性能,耐用性及乘坐性絕佳的高品質產品。

為了提供客戶更完美的服務以及為了能夠有充裕的產能提供給國內外客戶的需求,捷泰橡膠於西元2003擴充了原有的生產設備並遷移至全新的廠房。

 

在戰戰競競的經營努力下,捷泰實心胎已經被業界公認為是性能,品質及耐用的代名詞,本著過去生產高品質實心胎10多年來的經驗,不但在未來將繼續生產各式高品質的堆高機,鏟土機,高空車,拖板車使用之實心胎,將更進一步提供所有客戶更迅速的交期及更完善的服務。捷泰橡膠秉持著始終如一的精神迎接未來更嚴苛的挑戰。

堅固耐用是每一條捷泰實心胎必備的要素,為了讓你的工作能在最有效率及經濟的情形下完成,如何讓你所投資的每一分錢都收到最大的回饋並且兼顧到工時及預算,採用適當的車胎裝配在你的工作機械上以增加荷重及避免因爆胎所言衍生的成本,捷泰實心胎是你最佳的選擇。

即使在最惡劣的工作環境,捷泰實心胎依然能夠輾過鐵刺、鐵釘、岩石,以及在任何崎嶇的地面上如履平地,而所有的表現,在在證明了捷泰實心胎的優異品質及表現,是業者節省成本及如期完工的不二利器。憑藉著高品質及迅速的交貨期,我們才得以有今日的成就,而在兼顧環保的嚴格管控下生產出來的橡膠產品及車胎更是我們品質及安全的保證。

 

總公司 : 台中市台中工業區23路39號
TEL : 886-4-25603039 FAX : 886-4-25603019
E-MAIL : sales@solidtire.com.tw

北區營業所 : 台北縣林口鄉頂福51-15號
TEL : 886-2-26083715 FAX : 886-2-26082260

香港分公司 : 捷泰工業輪胎(香港)有限公司
香港新界火炭桂地街2至8號國際工業中心地下S室
TEL : 852-26901268 FAX : 852-26609921
E-MAIL : hkequip@ctimail.com

中國唯一總代理商 : 昆山速力德輪胎五金有限公司
昆山市玉城南路268號
TEL : 86-512-57172499 FAX : 86-512-57172513
E-MAIL : zeetah@139.com

 
 
408台灣台中市台中市工業區23路39號   電話:886-4-25603039   傳真:886-4-25603019  電子信箱:sales@solidtire.com.tw
Copyright © 捷泰橡膠工業股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved. Taiwan Products, B2BChinaSources, B2BManufactures